Contact Us

 

Vending – Jackson, TN

tnvending@refreshments.net

Michael Brewer

731.427.8363

Vending – Corinth, MS

vending@refreshments.net

Trey Logue

662.293.0934

Vending – Tupelo, MS

tupvending@refreshments.net

Tony Browning

662.842.1934

Catering

catering@refreshments.net

Lois Crum

662.293.0913

Office Coffee Service

coffee@refreshments.net

Vicki Hester

662.844.3499

Sales

sales@refreshments.net

Lee Williams

662.293.0917

Pure1

pure1@refreshments.net

Ronnie Morgan

662.842.1934

Avanti Markets

avanti@refreshments.net

Lee Williams

662.293.0917

 

Refreshments is your one-stop shop to meet all of your employee beverage and food requirements.

Fresh food and sandwiches produced in our on-site commissary for your employees.


As a member of USConnect, a consortium of leading independent vending operators, we are able to bring additional value to the consumers. 

With USConnect and the USConnect card we offer:

www.usconnect.biz